Our Team

It takes great people to build great relationships

The Miramar team is made up of dedicated insurance professionals, who are specialists in their chosen fields. We believe in creating long-lasting partnerships with the brokers we serve – so that they can secure quality protection for their business clients.

Who we are

James Fitzpatrick

Southern Region Manager

P: 03 9906 3709
E: jfitzpatrick@miramaruw.com.au

John Goodman

Northern Region Manager

P: 02 9307 6622
E: jgoodman@miramaruw.com.au

Nicole Byrne

Team Leader – Southern Region

P: 03 9906 3744
E: nbyrne@miramaruw.com.au

Jeff Miller

Senior Property Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6643
E: jmiller@miramaruw.com.au

Jonathan Grace

Property Technical Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6648
E: jgrace@miramaruw.com.au

Chris Jennings

Property Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6625
E: cjennings@miramaruw.com.au

Rohan Lalchere

Property Renewal Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6647
E: rlalchere@miramaruw.com.au

Darren Feng

Property Technical Underwriter

P: 03 9906 3730
E: dfeng@miramaruw.com.au

Kate Booth

Property Underwriter

P: 03 9906 3732
E: kbooth@miramaruw.com.au

Justin Allen

Property Underwriter

P: 03 9906 3801
E: jallen@miramaruw.com.au

Piyumi DeSilva

Property Renewal Underwriter

P: 02 8262 2843
E: piyumi.desilva@miramaruw.com.au

Lisa Lindner

Property Renewal Underwriter (WA)

P: 02 9307 6649
E: lisa.lindner@miramaruw.com.au

Dominic Ivory

Liability Product Manager

P: 02 9307 6635
E: divory@miramaruw.com.au

James Fitzpatrick

Southern Region Manager

P: 03 9906 3709
E: jfitzpatrick@miramaruw.com.au

John Goodman

Northern Region Manager

P: 02 9307 6622
E: jgoodman@miramaruw.com.au

Bruce Gibbs

Team Leader

P: 02 9307 6609
E: bgibbs@miramaruw.com.au

Greg McGann

Senior Liability Underwriter

P: 03 9906 3909
E: gmcgann@miramaruw.com.au

Vanessa Hall

Liability Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6610
E: vhall@miramaruw.com.au

Yong Wong

Liability Assistant Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6669
E: ywong@miramaruw.com.au

Catherine Wilson

Liability Assistant Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6611
E: cwilson@miramaruw.com.au

Kritesh Dullabh

Liability Assistant Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6680
E: kdullabh@miramaruw.com.au

Nathan Dyke

Liability Assistant Underwriter

P: 02 8262 2850
E: nathan.dyke@miramaruw.com.au

From 1 May 2020, Hostsure’s Community Care, selected Leisure activities and General Liability portfolio has transferred to Miramar under the same Hostsure wordings which have been rebranded as Miramar.

Barry Regan

Senior Engineering Underwriter

P: 02 8262 2813
E: bregan@miramaruw.com.au

Dey Kuzmanovic

Engineering Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6654
E: dkuzmanovic@miramaruw.com.au

Michael Dandy

Engineering Underwriter

P: 02 8262 2831
E: mdandy@miramaruw.com.au

Renee Gavarra

Digital Platforms Manager

P: 02 9307 6637
E: rgavarra@miramaruw.com.au

Cassie Beck

SCTP Team Leader

P: 02 9307 6618
E: cbeck@miramaruw.com.au

Piyali Jayasinghe

SCTP Business Package Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6607
E: piyali.jayasinghe@miramaruw.com.au

Romulo Cuadros

Schemes Portfolio Underwriter

P: 02 9307 6626
E: rcuadros@miramaruw.com.au

Helen Dang

Assistant Schemes Underwriter

P: 02 8262 2835
E: helen.dang@miramaruw.com.au